Email Roster

Below is a list of your names and corresponding email addresses. Use this information to contact your fellows. Please keep your information current! To do this, provide a comment at bottom with an update or correction. Thank you.



Student Name Email Address



1 Albritton, Azikiwe phreszflyguy@aim.com
2 Cardenas, Antonio tonio9492@aim.com
3 Chen, Huiyi kcaarnedny@hotmail.com
4 Costa, Anna Carolina annacarolinacst@gmail.com
5 Datil, Joseph  j_datil@yahoo.com
6 Dutta, Tanvi sweetlilgal92@aol.com
7 Dysna, Andy andydysna@yahoo.com
8 Flores, Jessica jflores922@gmail.com
9 Gallardo, Izamar izamar_gallardo@yahoo.com
10 Garviin, Sarai sarai_garvin@yahoo.com
11 Gayle, Ariel arielg315@aol.com
12 Igbinoba, Abiodun (AB) abiodunigbinoba@yahoo.com
13 Lani, Kristian (Kris) lanilani22@yahoo.com
14 Lopez, Banny scientistbannyl@hotmail.com
15 Martinez, Sara simartinez@optonline.net
16 Mayorquin, Cynthia  cyndie024@gmail.com
17 Miller, Samantha cutencool7@yahoo.com
18 Naseem, Obaid obaidn786@yahoo.com
19 Nyarko, David davidnyrk@yahoo.com
20 Rahim, Esau viperear@yahoo.com
21 Rashid, Fahim fahimrawr@yahoo.com
22 Rasperry, Davon raspraz2@aol.com
23 Sanchez, Michelle micven_2@hotmail.com
24 Singh, Kevin ksingh792@yahoo.com
25 Theirens, Clint clint_thierens16@yahoo.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Post a Comment